Liberty News Forum
Political News Forum - Let your opinions be heard on current news and politics. Not for wimps!
Political Opinion Page - Recent Posts - LNF Forums LNF in the Age of Empowerment!
Christian Forum - Religion Forum - Entertainment - Sports Forum
Military - A1 News Page - Computers Tech - Financial News - Bunker - Presidential Tracking Poll
The House - Off the Wall News - Page 2 - Rasmussen Reports Polls - Chat Room
Liberty News ForumLNF Forums HereMilitary Forum, History, Guns, Survival topics › Military & Vets tend to vote Republican
Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 [2] 3 4  Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 25 Replies) Military & Vets tend to vote Republican (Read 3,657 times)
billy.pilgrim
LNF Speaker
LNF Bunker

Re: Military & Vets tend to vote Republican
Reply #10 - Mar 18th, 2016 at 1:10pm
Print Post  
Greg55_99 wrote on Mar 18th, 2016 at 1:04pm:
I'm a military Vet and a Democrat.  Am I f*cked up?

Greg Roll Eyes
of

as I said, when you criticize military for something that is real - look what happens
no offense meant, but living in a military town, that's just the way I see it

the wis-dum of acrhie
"I am sure Trump is like me."
"There is no capitalism under Obama’s rule. He is a fu8&^ communist."

IP Logged

out of here for good
LNF Representative3
The Writer's Croft

I Love Liberty News Forum!

Reply #11 - Mar 18th, 2016 at 1:32pm
Print Post  
MOST  have  and do   >>>>>>

Give    Back Serve                       devotion        duty                  sacrifice                      dedicated                                             

motivated      put ass on line following orders          

honor     courage        commitment               patriotism                 stop for    colors        love of country 

***  ~~~~~~~~~~~   and most on other side   ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ***

mistrust          there is always conspiracy         not fare     not equal         too dangerous      
its all about me and i        sleep in a room with strangers?